This lesson will guide you through creating/editing/deleting a bulletin or banner blast. Banner Blasts and Bulletins are a great way to communicate with users to share tips and tricks, Benchmark dates, important Illuminate information, training support, etc.
Remember, by default, all bulletins and banner blasts are shared with everyone. The Bulletin and Banner Blast will expire after 90 days if it is not edited or deleted.
Required Permissions: View Bulletin List, Edit Bulletin Messages
Where to Start
1. Click on the Administration Gear.
2. Under Other, select Bulletin List.
Deleting a Bulletin
Once in the bulletin list, click Delete at the far right of your screen.
You will receive a prompt to confirm deletion. Click OK.
You will get a confirmation, "Bulletin deleted."
Now that you have learned how to create and manage bulletins and banners, check out Usage Statistics Dashboard Report.