Once an assessment has been published, users at the Teacher and School level may share an assessment they have created with other users, depending on permissions granted by the district. District level assessments are already available to all users within the district, so the sharing feature is not an option.
Where to Start
- In the Top Menu Bar, click the grid icon (or current module name) to open the navigation grid menu and select Assessments.
- Find the desired published assessment from the list in the Assessment Manager.
- Check the box next to the assessment name.
- Select the sharing icon located above the Functions column.
- The recipient(s) of the shared assessment will be able to access the shared assessment by selecting the Notifications (bell icon) in the Top Menu Bar.
- In the Notification Center, new or unread notifications will appear under the New Notifications tab.
- Notifications already viewed or declined will appear under the Past Notifications tab.
- To view a new notification, click on the green circle with a plus sign to open it.
- Click on View Test Document, Add to My Assessment, or Decline.