Gradebook: What does it mean to reassociate your assignments and how do you do it?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Kristin Town

    This normally happens if the district needed to correct or change some rostering information that was imported through the nightly sync between your student information system and Illuminate. It's very easy to fix.

    Watch this video for a walk through!

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.