Online Testing: Should I delete my online testing rosters and start over if I messed up some of the settings?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Kristin Town

    We are seeing a lot of customers delete rosters when they don’t have to. In the scenario above, the teacher will delete that roster instead of editing the roster. Please don't delete the roster. It actually can create some issues for students trying to access the booklet because the system is trying to bring up the original testing session.

    What should you do? Simply edit the existing roster and attach the inline booklet. Once you save the roster, it will push the booklet out to the current students who started the test. Students will simply have to reload the online testing and the inline booklet will show up. 

     

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.